Sacramental Program Timetable

... for St. Joseph's, Malvern

Sacrament Session Bookings Open?
2021 Confirmation
(Enrolments are closed)
Parent Information Night Tuesday, 16/03/2021 at 7:00pm
 
Preparation Sessions Wednesday, 24/03/2021 at 4:30pm
Wednesday, 21/04/2021 at 4:30pm
Wednesday, 28/04/2021 at 4:30pm
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 at 4:30pm
Wednesday, 12/05/2021 at 4:30pm
Wednesday, 19/05/2021 at 4:30pm
           
Commitment Mass Saturday, 20/03/2021 at 6:00pm
Sunday, 21/03/2021 at 10:00am
Sunday, 21/03/2021 at 6:00pm
     
Retreat Day Friday, 28/05/2021 at 9:00am
 
Reception of Sacrament Monday, 12/07/2021 at 6:30pm
Tuesday, 13/07/2021 at 6:30pm
Sunday, 18/07/2021 at 6:00pm
Sunday, 25/07/2021 at 6:00pm
       
2021 First Communion
(Enrolments are closed)
Commitment Mass Saturday, 17/07/2021 at 6:00pm
Sunday, 18/07/2021 at 10:00am
Sunday, 18/07/2021 at 6:00pm
Closed on Sat., 10/07/2021 at 5:00pm
Closed on Sat., 10/07/2021 at 5:00pm
Closed on Sat., 10/07/2021 at 5:00pm
Preparation Sessions Thursday, 22/07/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 29/07/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 05/08/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 12/08/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 19/08/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 26/08/2021 at 4:30pm
           
Retreat Day Wednesday, 25/08/2021 at 9:00am
 
Reception of Sacrament Saturday, 06/11/2021 at 6:00pm
Sunday, 07/11/2021 at 6:00pm
Saturday, 13/11/2021 at 6:00pm
Sunday, 14/11/2021 at 6:00pm
Full
Yes
Full
Yes
2021 First Reconciliation
(Enrolments are closed)
Parent Information Night Tuesday, 27/04/2021 at 7:00pm
 
Commitment Mass Saturday, 01/05/2021 at 6:00pm
Sunday, 02/05/2021 at 10:00am
Sunday, 02/05/2021 at 6:00pm
     
Reception of Sacrament Tuesday, 15/06/2021 at 7:00pm
 
Preparation Sessions Thursday, 06/05/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 13/05/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 20/05/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 27/05/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 03/06/2021 at 4:30pm
Thursday, 10/06/2021 at 4:30pm